Name Email Phone Room
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Michael McNeff
Technical Specialist: Animation
661-291-3085 A112A
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Benjamin Neufeld
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
bneufeld@calarts.edu
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Mavra Peponi
Equipment Coordinator
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 E204
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Ana Perez Lopez
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
Leighton Pierce
Dean, School of Film/Video
lpierce@calarts.edu 661.253.7822 E204S
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789