Name Email Phone Room
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Takeshi Murata
Faculty
Takeshi Murata
Experimental Animation Faculty
Julie Murray
Faculty
Benjamin Neufeld
Film/Video Faculty
bneufeld@calarts.edu 661-253-7721
Christina Nguyen
Staff
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 A112B
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Mavra Peponi
Film Directing Program Faculty
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Ana Perez Lopez
Faculty
Leighton Pierce
Dean, School of Film/Video
lpierce@calarts.edu 661.253.7822 E204S
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789