Name Email Phone Room
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Barbara McCullough
Faculty
bmccullough@calarts.edu
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Michael McNeff
Technical Specialist: Animation
661-291-3085 A112A
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Benjamin Neufeld
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
bneufeld@calarts.edu
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Mavra Peponi
Equipment Coordinator
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 E204
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Ana Perez Lopez
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789