Name Email Phone Room
Lesley Padien
Experimental Animation Faculty
lpadien@calarts.edu BB#4-H
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Mavra Peponi
Equipment Coordinator
School of Film/Video Faculty
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 E204
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Leighton Pierce
Dean, School of Film/Video
lpierce@calarts.edu 661.253.7822 E204S
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Charlotte Pryce
Leave – Spring 2019 Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
Timothy Rauch
Faculty
trauch@calarts.edu
Jon Reiss
Film Directing Program Faculty
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Gina Roen
Operations Assist., Character Animation
groen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2242 A221D
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lee Anne Schmitt
Leave – Spring 2019
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678