Name Email Phone Room
Leighton Pierce
School of Film/Video Faculty
lpierce@calarts.edu
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
Jon Reiss
Film Directing Program Faculty
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
KJ Relth
Program in Film and Video Faculty
krelth@calarts.edu
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director of Faculty Affairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Erica Schwehr
Operations Manager
elschwehr@calarts.edu
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty
aka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty
selwood@calarts.edu 661.222.2724 A115F
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation
jserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221B
Abigail Severance
Interim Dean, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program Faculty
aseverance@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204S
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678