Name Email Phone Room
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andres Salaff
Character Animation Faculty
andressalaff@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lee Anne Schmitt
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
William Schwab
Character Animation Faculty
wdschwab@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 A221
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty
aka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty
selwood@calarts.edu 661.222.2724 A115F
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation
jserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221B
Abigail Severance
Film Directing Program Faculty
aseveran@calarts.edu 661-253-7787 E36
Joshua Shaffner
Experimental Animation Faculty • Spring 2018
jshaffner@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty
csmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3084 or 661-255-1050 x2444 E104
Paul Soucek
School of Film/Video Faculty
psoucek@calarts.edu 661.291.3039 A112b
Suanne Spoke
Leave – Spring 2018
Film Directing Program Faculty
sspoke@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Experimental Animation Faculty
astewart@calarts.edu 661.253.7748 A115K
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789