Name Email Phone Room
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Leave – Spring 2019 Experimental Animation Faculty 661.222.2724 A115F
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation 661-253-7818 A221B
Abigail Severance
Film Directing Program Faculty 661-253-7787 E36
Joshua Shaffner
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty 661-291-3084 E104A
Paul Soucek
School of Film/Video Faculty 661-253-7761 A112b
Suanne Spoke
Film Directing Program Faculty 661-255-1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Experimental Animation Faculty 661.253.7748 A115K
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator 661-253-7729 F106
Helder Sun
Experimental Animation Faculty 661.291.3000 BB#4-H
Nora Sweeney
Program in Film and Video Faculty 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty