Name Email Phone Room
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Christopher Mitchell
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
cmitchell@calarts.edu
Alejandra Molina Rios
Faculty, School of Film/Video
amolinarios@calarts.edu
Christopher Morocco
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
cmorocco@calarts.edu
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
juliemurray@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2519 E204P
Aily Nash
Faculty, School of Film/Video
anash@calarts.edu
Benjamin Neufeld
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bneufeld@calarts.edu
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
Program in Film and Video Faculty
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Nicole Panter Dailey
Program in Film and Video and Character Animation Faculty
npanter@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2022 E204P
Mavra Peponis
Faculty, Film/Video
mpeponis@calarts.edu
Leighton Pierce
School of Film/Video Faculty
lpierce@calarts.edu
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Jonah Primiano
Faculty, School of Film/Video
jprimiano@calarts.edu
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011