Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Systems Administrator
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2444 E104A
Helder Sun
Experimental Animation Faculty
hsun@calarts.edu 661.291.3000 BB#4-H
Nora Sweeney
Film and Video Faculty
nsweeney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Janice Tanaka
Leave – Spring 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Florina Titz
Film and Video Faculty
ftitz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2134 E54
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty • Spring 2018
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Wayne Unten
Character Animation Faculty
wunten@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kataneh Vahdani
Character Animation Faculty
katanehvahdani@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Maria Vasilkovsky
Character Animation Faculty
mvasilkovsky@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Paul Vester
Experimental Animation Faculty
pvester@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2021 A115E
Dean Wellins
Character Animation Faculty
deanwellins@calarts.edu 661.253.7818 A221
Joseph Whyte
Character Animation Faculty
jwhyte@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Christopher Wood
Character Animation Faculty
christopherbwood@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789