Name Email Phone Room
Eduardo Thomas
Program in Film and Video Faculty
evaldiviathomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2022 E204P
Sara Thompson
Director of Operations
sthompson@calarts.edu 661-253-7823 E204R
Florina Titz
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ftitz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2134 E54
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Maria Vasilkovsky
Character Animation Faculty
mvasilkovsky@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Paul Vester
Experimental Animation Faculty
pvester@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2021 A115E
Joseph Whyte
Character Animation Faculty
jwhyte@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Christopher Wood
Character Animation Faculty
christopherbwood@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Billy Woodberry
Leave – Spring 2019
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bwoodber@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2022 E204P
Dawn Yamazi
Character Animation Faculty
dyamazi@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
John Yoon
Character Animation Faculty
jyoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678