Name Email Phone Room
Nora Sweeney
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nsweeney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Portlynn Tagavi
Character Animation Faculty
ptagavi@calarts.edu
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Danski Tang
Faculty, Experimental Animation
dtang@calarts.edu
Alisha Tejpal
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Ann Telnaes
Character Animation Faculty
atelnaes@calarts.edu
Eduardo Thomas
Faculty, School of Film/Video
ethomas@calarts.edu
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Maria Vasilkovsky
Character Animation Faculty
mvasilkovsky@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Paul Vester
Experimental Animation Faculty
pvester@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2021 A115E
Adam Wand
Faculty, Film and Video
awand@calarts.edu
Hugh Webber
Character Animation Faculty
hwebber@calarts.edu
Jamie Wolfe
Experimental Animation Faculty
jwolfe@calarts.edu
Jordan Wong
Faculty, Experimental Animation
jwong@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789