Name Email Phone Room
Paul Soucek
School of Film/Video Faculty
psoucek@calarts.edu 661-253-7761 A112b
Suanne Spoke
Film Directing Program Faculty
sspoke@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Experimental Animation Faculty
astewart@calarts.edu 661.253.7748 A115K
Rebecca Stillman
Faculty
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Sara Suarez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Helder Sun
Experimental Animation Faculty
hsun@calarts.edu 661.291.3000 BB#4-H
Nora Sweeney
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nsweeney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Sara Thompson
Director of Operations
sthompson@calarts.edu 661-253-7823 E204R
Florina Titz
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ftitz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2134 E54
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789