Name Email Phone Room
Paul Vester
Experimental Animation Faculty
pvester@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2021 A115E
Hugh Webber
Character Animation Faculty
hwebber@calarts.edu
Joseph Whyte
Character Animation Faculty
jwhyte@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Jamie Wolfe
Experimental Animation Faculty
jwolfe@calarts.edu
Christopher Wood
Character Animation Faculty
christopherbwood@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Dawn Yamazi
Character Animation Faculty
dyamazi@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
John Yoon
Character Animation Faculty
jyoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789