Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Herb Alpert School of Music at CalArts
Central Office
661-253-7816 B322
John Baffa
Music Staff / Music Faculty, Music Technology
jbaffa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2217 B400B
Roxane Chenault
Operations Manager
roxane@calarts.edu 661.222.2778 B323D
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager
clenden@calarts.edu 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coodinator
mdejesus@calarts.edu 661.222.2779 B323A
Nicholas Deyoe
Interim Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
InstrumentalArts: Conducting, Composition,
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Alan Eder
Piano Technician
aeder@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2543 B313
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program
Jazz: Piano
roit@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Dean; Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
Coordinator, Performer-Composer Specialization
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty