Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Herb Alpert School of Music at CalArts
Central Office
661-253-7816 B322
John Baffa
Music Staff / Music Faculty, Music Technology 661-255-1050 x2217 B400B
Roxane Chenault
Operations Manager 661.222.2778 B323D
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coodinator 661.222.2779 B323A
Nicholas Deyoe
Interim Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
InstrumentalArts: Conducting, Composition, 661.253.7816 B322
Alan Eder
Piano Technician 661.255.1050 x2543 B313
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID) 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music 661-253-7816 A407
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor 661-222-2776 B322B
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program
Jazz: Piano 661.255.1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Dean; Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
Coordinator, Performer-Composer Specialization 661-253-7816 B323E
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty