Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Allen Fogle
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stuart Fox**
Music Faculty Emeritus
sfox@calarts.edu
Christoph Geiseler
Faculty, School of Music
cgeiseler@calarts.edu
Breana Gilcher
Faculty, School of Music
bgilcher@calarts.edu
Milena Gligic
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
mgligic@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B231
Randy Gloss
World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu
Vinny Golia
Faculty, School of Music
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Javier Gonzalez
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Trumpet
Andrew Grueschow
Co-Director, World Music Performance Specialization
agruesch@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200 and B248
Laurel Halo
Faculty, School of Music
Composition / Experimental Sound Practices
lhalo@calarts.edu
Eric Heep
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology
eheep@calarts.edu
Oscar Hidalgo
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Contrabass
ohidalgo@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Celia Hollander
Faculty, School of Music
Composition / Experimental Sound Practices
chollander@calarts.edu
Marijke Jorritsma
Faculty, School of Music
mjorritsma@calarts.edu
Eyvind Kang
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices, Performer-Composer
eyvindkang@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B317
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678