Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Cathlene Pineda
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Piano
cpineda@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B223
Jonathan Pinson
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jpinson@calarts.edu 661-253-7733 Ext 7733 B205
Luisa Pinzon
Faculty, School of Music
lpinzon@calarts.edu
Kathryn Pisaro
Faculty, School of Music
Shared Curriculum
kpisaro@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michael Pisaro-Liu
Faculty, School of Music
Director of Composition and Experimental Music
mpisaro@calarts.edu
Houman Pourmehdi
Faculty, School of Music
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
William Powell*
Music Faculty Emeritus
bpowell@calarts.edu
Simon Reynolds
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sreynolds@calarts.edu
Emmanuel "Def Sound" Ricketts
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
ericketts@calarts.edu
David Roitstein
Faculty, School of Music
Director, Jazz Program Specialization
roit@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2235 B240
Rachel Rudich
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2199 B253
Josephine Shetty
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
jshetty@calarts.edu
Mone "Medusa" Smith
Faculty, School of Music
Musical Arts/Experimental Pop
661-253-7816 B322
Luciana Souza
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
lsouza@calarts.edu 661-253-7816
Chris Speed
Faculty, School of Music
cspeed@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678