Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jonathan Stehney
Faculty, School of Music
Instrumental Arts, Bassoon
jstehney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816
Luke Storm
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Volker Straebel
Dean, School of Music
Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
vstraebel@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E
Sebastian Suarez-Solis
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
ssuarezsolis@calarts.edu
Miroslav Tadic
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B226
Emi Tamura
Faculty, School of Music
Shared Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Faculty, School of Music
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
John Tejada
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Mona Tian
Faculty, School of Music
mtian@calarts.edu
Micaela Tobin
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts
mtobin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Doug Tornquist
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jake Viator
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
jviator@calarts.edu
Allan Vogel**
Music Faculty Emeritus
avogel@calarts.edu
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Faculty, School of Music
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661- 253-7798 B301
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Special Projects
Director, Shared Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678