Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
John Fumo
Jazz: Trumpet
jfumo@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Milena Gligic
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
mgligic@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B231
Randy Gloss
World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B241
Vinny Golia
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Andrew Grueschow
Co-Director, World Music Performance Specialization
agruesch@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200 and B248
Eric Heep
Faculty, Music Technology
eheep@calarts.edu
Oscar Hidalgo
InstrumentalArts: Contrabass
ohidalgo@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Alphonso Johnson
Jazz: Electric Bass
ajohnson@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jeonghyeon Joo
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
jjoo@calarts.edu
Marijke Jorritsma
Faculty
mjorritsma@calarts.edu
Eyvind Kang
Co-Director, Experimental Pop Specialization
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices, Performer-Composer, Experimental Pop
eyvindkang@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B317
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Jessika Kenney
VoiceArts Faculty
jkenney@calarts.edu
Aashish Khan
World Music Performance: North Indian Music
akhan@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B243
Kayle Khanmohamed
Faculty, School of Music
kkhanmohamed@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567