Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Vinny Golia
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Sean Hayward
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
shayward@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Oscar Hidalgo
InstrumentalArts: Contrabass
ohidalgo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Jordan Hochenbaum
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jhochenbaum@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2311 B206
Colin Honigman
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
chonigman@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Alphonso Johnson
Jazz: Electric Bass
ajohnson@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Eyvind Kang
Coordinator, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop
Performer-Composer, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop
eyvindkang@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B317
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Jessika Kenney
VoiceArts Faculty
jkenney@calarts.edu
Aashish Khan
World Music Performance: North Indian Music
akhan@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B243
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407
Larry Koonse
Jazz: Guitar
lkoonse@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2055 B212
Ulrich Krieger
Director, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices Specialization
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661.253.7758 B222
Joe LaBarbera
Jazz: Drumset
jlabarbe@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2548 B205
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2074 B224
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456