Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ulrich Krieger
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661.253.7758 B222
Joe LaBarbera
Jazz: Drumset
jlabarbe@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2548 B205
Yeko Ladzekpo-Cole
World Music Performance: African Music & Dance and World
yladzekpocole@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2074 B224
Thomas Leeb
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
thomasleeb@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stephen Lehman
Performer-Composer, Jazz
slehman@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B317
Mike Leisz
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
mleisz@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Marc Lowenstein
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
Musical Arts Program / Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2065 B238
Lily Guarneros Maase
Faculty, School of Music
Musical Arts Program/Experimental Pop
lmaase@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Kozue Matsumoto
Faculty, Music
kmatsumoto@calarts.edu
Bennie Maupin
Jazz: Saxophone
bmaupin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B254
Christine Meinders
Music Faculty
cmeinders@calarts.edu
Emilia Moscoso Borja
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
emoscosoborja@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567