Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ulrich Krieger
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661-253-7758 B222
Joe LaBarbera**
Music Faculty Emeritus
Yeko Ladzekpo-Cole
Co-Director, World Music Performance Specialization
yladzekpocole@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2074 B224
Thomas Leeb
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
Herb Alpert School of Music
thomasleeb@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stephen Lehman
Performer-Composer, Jazz
slehman@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B317
Mike Leisz
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
mleisz@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Edwin Livingston
Faculty, School of Music
elivingston@calarts.edu
Marc Lowenstein
Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2065 B238
Lily Guarneros Maase
Experimental Pop
lmaase@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Kevin Madison
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Program
kmadison@calarts.edu
Kozue Matsumoto
Japanese Ensemble
kmatsumoto@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B254
Christine Meinders
Music Faculty
cmeinders@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567