Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Weny Michelstein
Faculty, Indonesian Music and Dance
wmichelstein@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A114
Emilia Moscoso Borja
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
emoscosoborja@calarts.edu
Daniel Newman-Lessler
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
danielnewmanlessler@alum.calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Paul Novros
Jazz: Saxophone
pnovros@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Phil O'Connor
InstrumentalArts: Clarinet
poconnor@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Darek Oles
Jazz: Bass
doles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B214
Vardan Ovsepian
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Piano
vovsepian@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jeff Parker
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jlparker@calarts.edu
Jacob Penn
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology
jpenn@calarts.edu
Samantha Perez
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sperez@calarts.edu
Cathlene Pineda
Jazz: Piano
cpineda@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Jonathan Pinson
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jpinson@calarts.edu 661-253-7733 Ext 7733 B205
Kathryn Pisaro
Core Curriculum
kpisaro@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michael Pisaro-Liu
Director of Composition and Experimental Music
mpisaro@calarts.edu
Houman Pourmehdi
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567