School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Samantha Perez
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sperez@calarts.edu
Kathryn Pisaro
Core Curriculum
kpisaro@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michael Pisaro-Liu
Director of Composition and Experimental Music
mpisaro@calarts.edu
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Houman Pourmehdi
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
William Powell*
Faculty
bpowell@calarts.edu
Vicki Ray
Coordinator, Piano/Keyboard and Collaborative Keyboard Programs
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
vray@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Simon Reynolds
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sreynolds@calarts.edu
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program Specialization
Jazz: Piano
roit@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B208
Rachel Rudich
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2199 B253
Josephine Shetty
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
jshetty@calarts.edu
Mone "Medusa" Smith
Experimental Pop Faculty
Music Faculty, Musical Arts/Experimental Pop
661-253-7816 B322
Marvin Smitty Smith
Jazz: Drumset
mssmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B205
Chris Speed
Faculty, School of Music
cspeed@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678