School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Marijke Jorritsma
Faculty
mjorritsma@calarts.edu
Eyvind Kang
Co-Director, Experimental Pop Specialization
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices, Performer-Composer, Experimental Pop
eyvindkang@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B317
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Jessika Kenney
VoiceArts Faculty
jkenney@calarts.edu
Aashish Khan
World Music Performance: North Indian Music
akhan@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B243
Kayle Khanmohamed
Faculty, School of Music
kkhanmohamed@calarts.edu
Jiji Kim
Instrumental Arts Faculty
jykim@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407
Larry Koonse
Jazz: Guitar
lkoonse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2055 B212
Ulrich Krieger
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661-253-7758 B222
Yeko Ladzekpo-Cole
Co-Director, World Music Performance Specialization
yladzekpocole@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2074 B224
Thomas Leeb
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
Herb Alpert School of Music
thomasleeb@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stephen Lehman
Performer-Composer, Jazz
slehman@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B317
Mike Leisz
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
mleisz@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678