School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Swapan Chaudhuri
World Music Performance: North Indian Music, Tabla
swapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B236
Roxane Chenault
Operations Manager
roxane@calarts.edu 661-222-2778 B323D
Mary Ellen Childs
Faculty, School of Music
mchilds@calarts.edu
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager
clenden@calarts.edu 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
Perry Cook
Faculty, School of Music
pcook@calarts.edu
Joey De Leon
Jazz: Latin Percussion
jdeleon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coordinator
mdejesus@calarts.edu 661-222-2779 B323A
Jonathan (Jack) Dettling
Faculty, InstrumentalArts
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
jdettling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Nicholas Deyoe
Assistant Dean
Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B211
Neelamjit Dhillon
Faculty, School of Music
ndhillon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Ryan Dragon
Jazz Trombone
rdragon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
InstrumentalArts: Cello
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2027 B254
Alan Eder
Piano Technician
aeder@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2543 B313
Meltem Ege
Core Curriculum, Experimental Pop, VoiceArts
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678