School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Micaela Tobin
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts
mtobin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Doug Tornquist
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jake Viator
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
jviator@calarts.edu
Allan Vogel**
Music Faculty Emeritus
avogel@calarts.edu
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Faculty, School of Music
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661- 253-7798 B301
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Special Projects
Director, Shared Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
Shoshi Watanabe
Faculty, Music
swatanabe@calarts.edu
I. Nyoman Wenten
Faculty, School of Music
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nwenten@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Nanik Wenten
Faculty, School of Music
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nanikwenten@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Abigail Whitman
Faculty, School of Music
awhitman@calarts.edu
Meason Wiley
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jwiley@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678