School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Mark Ferber
Faculty, Jazz Program
mferber@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Julie Feves
InstrumentalArts: Bassoon
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
jfeves@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Michael Jon Fink
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
mfink@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Stuart Fox
InstrumentalArts: Guitar & Lute
sfox@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B213
John Fumo
Jazz: Trumpet
jfumo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Jessie Garrison
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
Ari Giancaterino
Faculty, Music
agiancaterino@calarts.edu 661 253 7816
Darwin Gilmore III
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
dgilmoreiii@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Milena Gligic
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
x. 7816 B231
Milena Gligic
Music Faculty
mgligic@calarts.edu
Randy Gloss
Director, World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B241
Vinny Golia
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Peter Golub
Faculty
pgolub@calarts.edu
Andrew Grueschow
World Music Performance: African Music & Dance and World Percussion
agruesch@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B200 and B248
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678