School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Stuart Evans
Faculty, School of Music
sevans@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Madeline Falcone
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology and Digital Arts
mfalcone@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Tim Feeney
Nicholas England Chair in Music, Assistant Dean for Communication and Marketing
Director, Performer-Composer Specialization
tfeeney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A300
Michael Jon Fink
Faculty, School of Music
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
mfink@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stuart Fox**
Music Faculty Emeritus
sfox@calarts.edu
Christoph Geiseler
Faculty, School of Music
cgeiseler@calarts.edu
Breana Gilcher
Faculty, School of Music
bgilcher@calarts.edu
Milena Gligic
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
mgligic@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B231
Randy Gloss
World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu
Vinny Golia
Faculty, School of Music
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Javier Gonzalez
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Trumpet
Andrew Grueschow
Co-Director, World Music Performance Specialization
agruesch@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B200 and B248
Laurel Halo
Faculty, School of Music
Composition / Experimental Sound Practices
lhalo@calarts.edu
Eric Heep
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology
eheep@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678