School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Michael Jon Fink
Mel Powell Chair in Music
mfink@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Stuart Fox
InstrumentalArts: Guitar & Lute
sfox@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B213
John Fumo
Jazz: Trumpet
jfumo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Jessie Garrison
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
Darwin Gilmore III
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
dgilmoreiii@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Randy Gloss
Director, World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B241
Vinny Golia
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Andrew Grueschow
World Music Performance: African Music & Dance and World Percussion
agruesch@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B200 and B248
Sean Hayward
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
shayward@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Oscar Hidalgo
InstrumentalArts: Contrabass
ohidalgo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Jordan Hochenbaum
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jhochenbaum@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2311 B206
Colin Honigman
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
chonigman@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Steven Horowitz
Faculty
shorowitz@calarts.edu
Alphonso Johnson
Jazz: Electric Bass
ajohnson@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678