School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407
Larry Koonse
Jazz: Guitar
lkoonse@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2055 B212
Ulrich Krieger
Director, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices Specialization
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661.253.7758 B222
Max Kutner
Music Faculty
mkutner@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Joe LaBarbera
Jazz: Drumset
jlabarbe@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2548 B205
Malorie LaVine
Music Faculty
mlavine@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2074 B224
Thomas Leeb
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
thomasleeb@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Stephen Lehman
Performer-Composer, Jazz
slehman@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B317
Mike Leisz
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
Michael Liesz
Faculty
Marc Lowenstein
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
Musical Arts Program / Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2065 B238
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Bennie Maupin
Jazz: Saxophone
bmaupin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B254
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567