School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Oscar Hidalgo
InstrumentalArts: Contrabass
ohidalgo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Teppei Higuchi
Faculty, Music
thiguchi@calarts.edu
Jordan Hochenbaum
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jhochenbaum@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2311 B206
Sulley Imoro
World Music Performance: African Music & Dance, World Percussion
simoro@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B200
Alphonso Johnson
Jazz: Electric Bass
ajohnson@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Marijke Jorritsma
Faculty
mjorritsma@calarts.edu
Eyvind Kang
Mel Powell Chair
Coordinator, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop Specialization;
eyvindkang@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B317
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Jessika Kenney
VoiceArts Faculty
jkenney@calarts.edu
Aashish Khan
World Music Performance: North Indian Music
akhan@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B243
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407
Larry Koonse
Jazz: Guitar
lkoonse@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2055 B212
Ulrich Krieger
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ukrieger@calarts.edu 661.253.7758 B222
Joe LaBarbera
Jazz: Drumset
jlabarbe@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2548 B205
Anne LeBaron
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
alebaron@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2074 B224
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678