School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
InstrumentalArts: Percussion and Electronic Percussion, Musicianship Skills 661-253-7816 A407
Larry Koonse
Jazz: Guitar 661.255.1050 x2055 B212
Ulrich Krieger
Chair, Composition Program
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices 661.253.7758 B222
Nora Kroll-Rosenbaum
Music Faculty 661-253-7816 B322
Max Kutner
Music Faculty 661-253-7816 B322
Joe LaBarbera
Jazz: Drumset 661.255.1050 x2548 B205
Malorie LaVine
Music Faculty 661-253-7816 B322
Anne LeBaron
Composition 661.255.1050 x2074 B224
Thomas Leeb
InstrumentalArts: Guitar 661-253-7816 B322
Stephen Lehman
Composition, Performer-Composer, Jazz 661.253.7816 B317
Marc Lowenstein
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
Musical Arts Program 661.255.1050 x2065 B238
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ 661.253.7816 B322
Dzovig Markarian
VoiceArts Faculty
Bennie Maupin
Jazz: Saxophone
661-253-7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin 661.253.7816 B254
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty