School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Benjamin Richter
Faculty
Sara Roberts
Nicholas England Chair; Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
sroberts@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B306
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program
Jazz: Piano
roit@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Dean; Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
Coordinator, Performer-Composer Specialization
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E
Rachel Rudich
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2199 B253
Dexter Sheperd
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
dextershepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Laura Steenberge
Faculty
laurasteenberge@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Luke Storm
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Saurabh Suri
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
Miroslav Tadic
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B226
Tali Tadmor
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
ttadmor@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B231
Emi Tamura
Core Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567