School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Darek Oles
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Bass
doles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B214
Vardan Ovsepian
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Piano
vovsepian@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jeff Parker
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jlparker@calarts.edu
Jacob Penn
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology
jpenn@calarts.edu
Samantha Perez
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sperez@calarts.edu
Cathlene Pineda
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Piano
cpineda@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B223
Jonathan Pinson
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jpinson@calarts.edu 661-253-7733 Ext 7733 B205
Luisa Pinzon
Faculty, School of Music
lpinzon@calarts.edu
Kathryn Pisaro
Faculty, School of Music
Shared Curriculum
kpisaro@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michael Pisaro-Liu
Faculty, School of Music
Director of Composition and Experimental Music
mpisaro@calarts.edu
Houman Pourmehdi
Faculty, School of Music
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
William Powell*
Music Faculty Emeritus
bpowell@calarts.edu
Simon Reynolds
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sreynolds@calarts.edu
Emmanuel "Def Sound" Ricketts
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
ericketts@calarts.edu
David Roitstein
Faculty, School of Music
Director, Jazz Program Specialization
roit@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2235 B240
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678