School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Vardan Ovsepian
Faculty
661-253-7816 B322
Vardan Ovsepian
Faculty, School of Music
vovsepian@calarts.edu
Veronica Pacheco
Faculty, Music
vpacheco@calarts.edu
Michael Pisaro
Director, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices Specialization
mpisaro@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2542 B225
Kathryn Pisaro
Core Curriculum
kpisaro@calarts.edu (661) 253-7816 B322
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Houman Pourmehdi
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
William Powell*
Faculty
bpowell@calarts.edu
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B
Vicki Ray
Coordinator, Piano/Keyboard and Collaborative Keyboard Programs
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
vray@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2530 B223
Sarah Reid
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
sreid@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ben Richter
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
brichter@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Robert Rodriguez
Faculty, Jazz Program
robertrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program Specialization
Jazz: Piano
roit@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Dean; Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
Coordinator, Performer-Composer Specialization
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678