Name Email Phone Room
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
Michael Back
Staff, REDCAT
mback@calarts.edu
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT
Harold Berkstresser
Staff, REDCAT
hberkstresser@calarts.edu
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT
Andrew Child
Staff, REDCAT
achild@calarts.edu
Domenica Diaz
Staff, REDCAT
Rachele Ekstrand
Staff, REDCAT
rekstrand@calarts.edu
Kearian Giertz
Lounge Manager, REDCAT
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director, Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT
Sarah Krasnow
Box Office/Visitor Services Manager
REDCAT
skrasnow@calarts.edu
Jimena Laso
Staff, REDCAT
jlaso@calarts.edu
Sarah Dawn Lowry
Staff, REDCAT
slowry@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12