Name Email Phone Room
-- REDCAT
Central Office
redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2800
Patrick Batiste
Front of House Staff
pbatiste@calarts.edu
Mary Jane Boltz
Box Office Staff
mboltz@calarts.edu
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities and Production Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822
Chu-Hsuan Chang
Associate Technical Director, Lighting
cchang@calarts.edu 213-237-2808
Brent Charles
Box Office and Visitor Services Manager
bcharles@calarts.edu 213-237-2819
Katy Dammers
Deputy Director and Chief Curator, Performing Arts
kdammers@calarts.edu 213-237-2814
Brenan Dwyer
Box Office Staff
brenandwyer@calarts.edu
Jennifer Fuentes
Gallery Staff
jfuentes@calarts.edu
Reo Glancey
Front of House Staff
rglancey@calarts.edu
Talia Heiman
Assistant Curator
theiman@calarts.edu 213-237-2813
Allison Keating
Deputy Director, Finance & Operations
akeating@calarts.edu 213-237-2815
Connor Kelly-Eiding
Box Office Staff
ckellyeiding@calarts.edu
Jimena Laso
Gallery Staff
jlaso@calarts.edu
Daniela Lieja Quintanar
Chief Curator and Deputy Director, Programs
dquintanar@calarts.edu 213-237-2844
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12