Name Email Phone Room
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
Michael Back
Staff, REDCAT
mback@calarts.edu
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT
Rosa Beltran
Staff, REDCAT
Harold Berkstresser
Staff, REDCAT
hberkstresser@calarts.edu
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822
Chu-Hsuan Chang
Associate Technical Director and Lighting Supervisor, REDCAT
cchang@calarts.edu
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT
Andrew Child
Staff, REDCAT
achild@calarts.edu
Domenica Diaz
Staff, REDCAT
Brenan Dwyer
Gallery Attendant, REDCAT
brenandwyer@calarts.edu
Rachele Ekstrand
Staff, REDCAT
rekstrand@calarts.edu
Sarah Fouhy
Staff, REDCAT
sfouhy@calarts.edu
Abriel Gardner
Staff, REDCAT
agardner@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123