Name Email Phone Room
Sarah Krasnow
Box Office/Visitor Services Manager
REDCAT
skrasnow@calarts.edu
Jimena Laso
Staff, REDCAT
jlaso@calarts.edu
Sarah Dawn Lowry
Staff, REDCAT
slowry@calarts.edu
Elena Minor
Finance & Personnel Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT
Edgar Miramontes
Deputy Executive Director and Curator
REDCAT
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT
Pete Pace
Associate Technical Director, Sound/Video
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT
Hector Quintero Alvarado
Staff, REDCAT
hquinteroalvarado@calarts.edu
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Joao Ribas
REDCAT Executive Director, Vice President for Cultural Partnerships
jribas@calarts.edu
Michael Rice
Staff, REDCAT
Rolando Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
rrodriguez@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
Johanna Romo
Staff, REDCAT
jromo@calarts.edu
Hannah Waldman
Assistant Vice President, Development
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
hwaldman@calarts.edu 661-554-0925 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12