Name Email Phone Room
Anders Dunker
Faculty
adunker@calarts.edu
David Earle
Adjunct Faculty
dearle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Ken Ehrlich
Adjunct Faculty
kehrlich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050
Brian Evenson
Faculty
bevenson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Pamela Fetter
Faculty
pfetter@calarts.edu
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Ernest Hardy
Adjunct Faculty
ehardy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Leong
Faculty
mleong@calarts.edu
Joshua Malkin
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
MFA - Creative Writing
jmalkin@calarts.edu
Pamela Martin
Staff, Critical Studies
pmartin@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations
amenzano@calarts.edu 661-253-7802 E123K
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234