Name Email Phone Room
Arne De Boever
Program Director
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Carolina Diaz
Faculty
carolinadiaz@calarts.edu
David Earle
Adjunct Faculty
dearle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Ken Ehrlich
Adjunct Faculty
kehrlich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050
Brian Evenson
Faculty
bevenson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Andreas-Maria Fohr
Faculty, Critical Studies
afohr@calarts.edu
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Ernest Hardy
Adjunct Faculty
ehardy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Maryam Kazeem
Faculty, Critical Studies
mkazeem@calarts.edu
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Leong
Faculty
mleong@calarts.edu
Pamela Martin
Staff, Critical Studies
pmartin@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234