Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Critical Studies
Central Office
661-253-7803 E123J
-- Writing Center
Main Office 661-253-7785
Amanda Beech
Dean 661-253-7804 E123Y
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Arne De Boever
Faculty 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Lauren Mackler
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations 661-253-7802 E123K
Marjorie Spain
Senior Administrative Assistant 661-253-7803 E123J
Sabrina Tarasoff
Staff, Critical Studies
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty