Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Critical Studies
Central Office
661-253-7803 E123J
-- Writing Center
Main Office
writingcenter@calarts.edu 661-253-7785
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Arne De Boever
Director, MA Aesthetics and Politics
Faculty
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Nicholas Quinn Gancedo
Adjunct Faculty
ngancedo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 E124
Douglas Kearney
Interim Faculty Co-Director for Equity and Diversity
Faculty
dkearney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2405 E117
Lauren Mackler
Staff
lmackler@calarts.edu
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations
amenzano@calarts.edu 661-253-7802 E123K
Marjorie Spain
Senior Administrative Assistant
mspain@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty