Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Critical Studies
Central Office
661-253-7803 E123J
-- Writing Center
Main Office
writingcenter@calarts.edu 661-253-7785
Sharon Allen
Adjunct Faculty
sallen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2025 E115
Bill Alschuler
Faculty
walschuler@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Diana Arterian
Faculty
darterian@calarts.edu
Bruce Bauman
Adjunct Faculty
bbauman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty
aberg@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Seth Blake
Admissions Counselor, School of Critical Studies
sblake@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Rosa Boshier
Faculty, Creative Writing
661-253-7803
Gidget Brogdon
Adjunct Faculty
gbrogdon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Tisa Bryant
Faculty
tbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
Kathy Carbone
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources: Performing Arts Librarian Institute Archivist The Herb Alpert School of Music: Performer/Composer
kcarbone@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Gabrielle Civil
Faculty
gcivil@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345