Name Email Phone Room
Ernest Hardy
Adjunct Faculty
ehardy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Nina Hoechtl
Faculty
nhoechtl@calarts.edu
Henry Hoke
Adjunct Faculty
hperkins@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Tim Ivison
Critical Studies Faculty
tivison@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Douglas Kearney
Interim Faculty Co-Director for Equity and Diversity
Faculty
dkearney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2405 E117
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Anna Longo
Faculty
alongo@calarts.edu
Lauren Mackler
Staff
lmackler@calarts.edu
Sara Mameni
Faculty
smameni@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Alyssa Manansala
Faculty
Sarah Manguso
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
MFA Writing
smanguso@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Adjunct Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations
amenzano@calarts.edu 661-253-7802 E123K
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345