Name Email Phone Room
Anna Longo
Faculty
alongo@calarts.edu
Lauren Mackler
Staff
lmackler@calarts.edu
Sara Mameni
Faculty
smameni@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 ext. 2602 E115
Alyssa Manansala
Faculty
Anthony McCann
Adjunct Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations
amenzano@calarts.edu 661-253-7802 E123K
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Dany Naierman
Critical Studies Visiting Scholar
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Andrea Quaid
Faculty
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Patricia Sazani
Teaching Fellow, The Writing Center
psazani@calarts.edu D200f
Christine Sneed
Faculty
csneed@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234