Name Email Phone Room
Nicholas Nauman
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
nnauman@calarts.edu
Reza Negarestani
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
rnegarestani@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Andrea Quaid
Faculty
aquaid@calarts.edu
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Daniel Sacilotto
Faculty
dsacilotto@calarts.edu
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Patricia Sazani
Teaching Fellow, The Writing Center
psazani@calarts.edu D200f
Andrew Stone
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
andrewstone@calarts.edu
Ashley Turner
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Critical Studies
aturner@calarts.edu
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Neal Wilson
Faculty
nwilson@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
James Wiltgen
Faculty
jwiltgen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Ashley Wong
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
awong@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234