Name Email Phone Room
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Leong
Faculty
mleong@calarts.edu
Anna Longo
Faculty
alongo@calarts.edu
Lauren Mackler
Staff
lmackler@calarts.edu
Sara Mameni
Faculty
smameni@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 ext. 2602 E115
Alyssa Manansala
Faculty
Anthony McCann
Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Alecia Menzano
Director of Operations
amenzano@calarts.edu 661-253-7802 E123K
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Dany Naierman
Critical Studies Visiting Scholar
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Andrea Quaid
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345