Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Sharon Allen
Adjunct Faculty
sallen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2025 E115
Bill Alschuler
Faculty
walschuler@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Bruce Bauman
Adjunct Faculty
bbauman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty
aberg@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Gidget Brogdon
Adjunct Faculty
gbrogdon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Tisa Bryant
Faculty
tbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
Kathy Carbone
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources: Performing Arts Librarian Institute Archivist The Herb Alpert School of Music: Performer/Composer
kcarbone@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Allison Conner
Faculty
Allison Conner
Faculty
Bridget Crone
Visiting Faculty, MA, A&P, Humanities
bcrone@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Andrew Culp
Faculty
aculp@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Arne De Boever
Director, MA Aesthetics and Politics
Faculty
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234