Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Bill Alschuler
Faculty
walschuler@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Ana Cecilia Alvarez
Faculty
Piers Armstrong
Faculty
parmstrong@calarts.edu
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty
aberg@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Jo Berryman
Faculty Emeritus
jberryman@calarts.edu
Gidget Brogdon
Adjunct Faculty
gbrogdon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Tisa Bryant
Faculty
tbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
Gabrielle Civil
Faculty
gcivil@calarts.edu
Andrew Culp
Faculty
aculp@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 ext.2025 E115
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Arne De Boever
Faculty
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Carolina Diaz
Faculty
carolinadiaz@calarts.edu
David Earle
Adjunct Faculty
dearle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234