Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Carribean Fragoza
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
carribeanfragoza@calarts.edu
Ernest Hardy
Adjunct Faculty
ehardy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Harmony Holiday
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
hholiday@calarts.edu
Jane Hu
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
jhu@calarts.edu
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Joshua Malkin
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
MFA - Creative Writing
jmalkin@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Nicholas Nauman
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
nnauman@calarts.edu
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Andrea Quaid
Faculty
aquaid@calarts.edu
Julia Rold
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123