Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Douglas Kearney
Interim Faculty Co-Director for Equity and Diversity
Faculty
dkearney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2405 E117
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Anna Longo
Faculty
alongo@calarts.edu
Sara Mameni
Faculty
smameni@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Alyssa Manansala
Faculty
Sarah Manguso
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
MFA Writing
smanguso@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Adjunct Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Dany Naierman
Critical Studies Visiting Scholar
Gabrielle Orcha
Faculty
gorcha@calarts.edu
Wendy Ortiz
Faculty, Creative Writing
wortiz@calarts.edu
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345