Number of search result: 14

Name Email Phone Room
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Gabrielle Civil
Faculty
gcivil@calarts.edu
Andrew Culp
Faculty
aculp@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 ext.2025 E115
Arne De Boever
Program Director
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Brian Evenson
Faculty
bevenson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Leong
Faculty
mleong@calarts.edu
Anthony McCann
Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty