Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Film/Video
Central Office
661-253-7825 E204
Solly Benzacar
Technical Specialist: Live Action
sbenzacar@calarts.edu 661-222-2774 C105A
Lyndsay Bloom
Associate Director of Operations
lbloom@calarts.edu 661-222-2739 E204K
Giselle Boustani-Fontenele
Administrative Assistant
School of Film/Video
gboustanifontenele@calarts.edu
Betzy Bromberg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
Maija Burnett
Director, Character Animation; Character Animation Faculty
Assistant Dean, School of Film/Video
mburnett@calarts.edu 661-222-2761
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104T
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Faculty, School of Film/Video
chill@calarts.edu
Jennifer Jeremich-Even
Administrative Operations Specialist
jjeremich@calarts.edu
Chinonso Johnson
Administrative Assistant
School of Film/Video
cijohnson@calarts.edu
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
Faculty, School of Film/Video
pkyle@calarts.edu 661-253-7721 E47
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
Faculty, School of Film/Video
areynolds@calarts.edu E104A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12