Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104T
Nelson de los Santos Arias
Special Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
ndelossantosarias@calarts.edu
Josephine Decker
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program
jdecker@calarts.edu
David Depasquale
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
ddepasquale@calarts.edu
Dariush Derakhshani
CG Coordinator
Faculty, School of Film/Video
dderakhshani@calarts.edu
Bill Diaz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
bdiaz@calarts.edu
Robert Domingo
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318
Linda Dorn
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
ldorn@calarts.edu E204D
Ruah Edelstein
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
redelstein@calarts.edu
Monica Ekabutr
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
mekabutr@calarts.edu
Eric Elrod
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
eelrod@calarts.edu
Myron Emery*
Faculty Emeritus
memery@calarts.edu
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Isabel Fernandez
Special Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
ifernandez@calarts.edu
Ana Fernandez de Alba
Faculty, School of Film/Video
ifernandez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last