Name Email Phone Room
Robert Domingo
Character Animation Faculty
School of Film/Video
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Daniel Eaton
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
deaton@calarts.edu
Ruah Edelstein
Character Animation Faculty
redelstein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Monica Ekabutr
Character Animation Faculty
mekabutr@calarts.edu
Eric Elrod
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
eelrod@calarts.edu
Myron Emery*
Faculty Emeritus
memery@calarts.edu
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Mina Fitzpatrick
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mfitzpatrick@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2430 E50
Timothy Fryett
Program in Film and Video Faculty
tfryett@calarts.edu
Maureen Furniss
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty
mfurniss@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Katie Gately
Experimental Animation Faculty
kgately@calarts.edu
Aimee Goguen
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
argoguen@calarts.edu
Juan Pablo González
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Film Directing Program Faculty
jgonzalez@calarts.edu 661-291-3026 E37
Milton Guillén
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mguillen@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last