Name Email Phone Room
Bill Diaz
Character Animation Faculty
bdiaz@calarts.edu
Robert Domingo
Character Animation Faculty
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Yong Duk Jhun
Character Animation Faculty
yjhun@calarts.edu
Robert Duncan
Character Animation Faculty
rduncan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Ruah Edelstein
Character Animation Faculty
dkozlovskaja@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Monica Ekabutr
Character Animation Faculty
mekabutr@calarts.edu
Myron Emery*
Faculty Emeritus
memery@calarts.edu
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Mina Fitzpatrick
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mfitzpatrick@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2430 E50
Maureen Furniss
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty
mfurniss@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Chang Gao
Faculty, School of Film/Video
cgao@calarts.edu
Juan Pablo González
Film Directing Program Faculty
jgonzalez@calarts.edu 661-291-3026 E37
John Hawk
Associate Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
jhawk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2201 E120
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty
chill@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789