Name Email Phone Room
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Duncan
Character Animation Faculty
rduncan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Ruah Edelstein
Character Animation Faculty
dkozlovskaja@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Myron Emery
Experimental Animation Faculty
memery@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Maureen Furniss
Director, Experimental Animation; Experimental Animation Faculty
mfurniss@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Alexi Gehring
Asst. Video Engineer
gehring@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2443 or 2603 C105A
Juan Pablo González
Film Directing Program Faculty
jgonzalez@calarts.edu 661-291-3026 E37
Neil Graf
Character Animation Faculty
ngraf@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Craig Grasso
Character Animation Faculty
cgrasso@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
John Hawk
Program in Film and Video and Film Directing Program Faculty
jhawk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2201 E120
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty
chill@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
Stephen Holman
Faculty
sholman@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB4R
Marjan Hormozi
Character Animation Faculty
mhormozi@calarts.edu 661-253-3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789