Name Email Phone Room
Library and Information Resources
Circulation Desk
libcirc@calarts.edu 661-253-7889 E200
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Sam Regal
Reference and Instruction Librarian
sregal@calarts.edu 661-291-3024
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7885
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty