Name Email Phone Room
-- Library and Information Resources
Circulation Desk
661-253-7889 E200
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205G
Karen Baxter
Faculty, Visual Arts Librarian, Division of Library and Information Resources
kbaxter@calarts.edu 661-253-7880 D205I
Lavinia Busch
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources Access Services Librarian
lbusch@calarts.edu 661-253-7885 D200A
Lizette Guerra
Reference & Instruction Librarian
lguerra@calarts.edu 661-291-3035
Blake Jacobsen
Library Staff
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200B
Bret Purpus
Circulation Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resources
bpurpus@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
661.253.7889 E200
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661.291.3067 D205A
Brena Smith
Coordinator of Reference, Outreach & Instruction, Division of Library and Information Resources
bsmith@calarts.edu 661.291.3024 E200A
Rhana Tabrizi
Staff
Sherri Tanenbaum
Acquisitions Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resource
stanenbaum@calarts.edu 661.253.7877 D205O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty