School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Kai-Luen Liang
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
jliang@calarts.edu
Edwin Livingston
Faculty, School of Music
Core Curriculum
elivingston@calarts.edu
Marc Lowenstein
Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2065 B238
Lily Guarneros Maase
Experimental Pop
lmaase@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Kevin Madison
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Program
kmadison@calarts.edu
Bennie Maupin
Jazz: Saxophone
bmaupin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B254
Christine Meinders
Music Faculty
cmeinders@calarts.edu
Emilia Moscoso Borja
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
emoscosoborja@calarts.edu
Paul Novros
Jazz: Saxophone
pnovros@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Phil O'Connor
InstrumentalArts: Clarinet
poconnor@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Darek Oles
Jazz: Bass
doles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B214
Jeff Parker
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
jlparker@calarts.edu
Jacob Penn
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology
jpenn@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678