School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Stephen Lehman
Performer-Composer, Jazz
slehman@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B317
Mike Leisz
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
661-253-7816 B322
Michael Liesz
Faculty
mleisz@calarts.edu
Scott Looney
Faculty
slooney@calarts.edu
Marc Lowenstein
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
Musical Arts Program / Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2065 B238
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Bennie Maupin
Jazz: Saxophone
bmaupin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B254
Alkis Nicolaides
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
anicolaides@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Paul Novros
Jazz: Saxophone
pnovros@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Phil O'Connor
InstrumentalArts: Clarinet
poconnor@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Darek Oles
Jazz: Bass
doles@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B214
Jacob Penn
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jpenn@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michael Pisaro
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
mpisaro@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2542 B225
Kathy Pisaro
Music History and Literature
kpisaro@alum.calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678