School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Andrew McIntosh
InstrumentalArts: Viola / Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B254
Christine Meinders
Music Faculty
cmeinders@calarts.edu
Alkis Nicolaides
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
anicolaides@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Paul Novros
Jazz: Saxophone
pnovros@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Phil O'Connor
InstrumentalArts: Clarinet
poconnor@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Darek Oles
Jazz: Bass
doles@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B214
Vardan Ovsepian
Faculty
661-253-7816 B322
Veronica Pacheco
Faculty
vpacheco@calarts.edu
Michael Pisaro
Director, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices Specialization
mpisaro@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2542 B225
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Houman Pourmehdi
World Music Performance: Persian Music, World Percussion
hpourmeh@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
William Powell*
Faculty
bpowell@calarts.edu
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B
Vicki Ray
Coordinator, Piano/Keyboard and Collaborative Keyboard Programs
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
vray@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2530 B223
Sarah Reid
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
sreid@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567