School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Micaela Tobin
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts
mtobin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661-253-7819 B301
Djoko Walujo
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
dwalujo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
Sam Wells
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
I. Nyoman Wenten
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nwenten@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2549 A114
Nanik Wenten
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nanikwenten@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Meason Wiley
Faculty, School of Music
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jwiley@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567