School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Micaela Tobin
Music Faculty
mtobin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ming Tsu
InstrumentalArts: Piano
mtsu@calarts.edu 323-387-9638 B223
Allan Vogel
InstrumentalArts: Oboe
avogel@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661-253-7819 B301
Paul Vorwerk
Core Curriculum
pvorwerk@calarts.edu 661-253-7856 B208
Djoko Walujo
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
dwalujo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
Nanik Wenten
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nanikwenten@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
I. Nyoman Wenten
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
nwenten@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2549 A114
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567