School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Davy Sumner
Music Faculty, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
dsumner@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B306
Saurabh Suri
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
ssuri@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Miroslav Tadic
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B226
Tali Tadmor
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
ttadmor@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B231
Emi Tamura
Core Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Christine Tavolacci
Faculty
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
lataylor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Omar Torrez
Faculty
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ming Tsu
InstrumentalArts: Piano
mtsu@calarts.edu B223
Allan Vogel
InstrumentalArts: Oboe
avogel@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661-253-7819 B301
Paul Vorwerk
Core Curriculum
pvorwerk@calarts.edu 661-253-7856 B208
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678