School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Rachel Rudich
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2199 B253
Dexter Sheperd
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
dextershepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Mone Smith
Music Faculty
Christopher Speed
Faculty
Jonathan Stehney
Faculty, InstrumentalArts: Bassoon
jstehney@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Luke Storm
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Miroslav Tadic
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B226
Emi Tamura
Core Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
lataylor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Benjamin Thomas
School of Music Staff
Omar Torrez
InstrumentaArts: Guitar
661-253-7816 B322
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ming Tsu
InstrumentalArts: Piano
mtsu@calarts.edu B223
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678