School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Matt LeVeque
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
mleveque@calarts.edu 661-291-3416
Edwin Livingston
Faculty, School of Music
elivingston@calarts.edu
Marc Lowenstein
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
marc.lowenstein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2065 B238
Lily Guarneros Maase
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
lmaase@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Tisha Mabee-Goldstein
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Harpsichord, Piano and Organ
tmabee@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Kevin Madison
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Program
kmadison@calarts.edu
Kozue Matsumoto
Faculty, School of Music
Japanese Ensemble
kmatsumoto@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Michael Matsuno
Faculty, School of Music
mmatsuno@calarts.edu
Andrew McIntosh
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Viola/Violin
andrewmcintosh@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B254
Chuck Medina-Behring
Office Assistant, School of Music
cbehring@calarts.edu 661-253-7816
Christine Meinders
Faculty, School of Music
cmeinders@calarts.edu
Jonathan Miller
Faculty, School of Music
jonathanmiller@calarts.edu
Daniel Newman-Lessler
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
danielnewmanlessler@alum.calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322
Paul Novros
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Saxophone
pnovros@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Phil O'Connor
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Clarinet
poconnor@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678