Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Theater
Central Office
661-253-7853 E123-O
Camilo Alvarez
Technical Direction
Statical Engineering
calvarez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7924 E123O
Cristian Amigo
Faculty
camigo@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Mecca Andrews
Theater Faculty
mandrews@calarts.edu
Deborah Aquilla
Faculty
661-253-7853 E123-O
Christopher Barreca
Head of Scene Design
Robert Corrigan Chair
cbarreca@calarts.edu 661-222-2704 E123P
Camille Benda
Head of Costume Design
cbenda@calarts.edu 661-291-2061 E103B1
Jose Luis Blondet
Theater History
jblondet@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Julie Bour
Faculty
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Ashley Rae Cole Bruce
Faculty
ashleycole@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jackson Campbell
Staff, Video Supervisor
jcampbell@calarts.edu 661-291-2348 E651
Jonathan Casson
Faculty
jcasson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Marissa Chibas
Faculty, Acting
Director of Duende CalArts, CalArts Center for New Performance
mchibas@calarts.edu 661-291-3008 E108
Lap-Chi Chu
Head of Lighting Design
lchu@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567