Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Theater
Central Office
661-253-7853 E123-O
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Lillie Kroll
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Tanya Lee
Costume Shop Manager
tlee@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103E
Damian D. Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123-U
Ellen McCartney
Director of Experience Design and Production
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103-E
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123V
Adam J. Smith
Faculty, Voice
Performance Program Coordinator
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12