Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Christopher Akerlind
Faculty, Lighting Design
cakerlind@calarts.edu
Cristian Amigo
Faculty, Sound Design
camigo@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Mecca Andrews
Faculty, Movement
mandrews@calarts.edu
Deborah Aquilla
Faculty
661-253-7853 E123-O
Christopher Barreca
Head of Scene Design
Robert Corrigan Chair
cbarreca@calarts.edu 661-222-2704 E123P
Camille Benda
Head of Costume Design
cbenda@calarts.edu 661-291-2061 E103B1
Jose Luis Blondet
Theater History
jblondet@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ashley Rae Cole Bruce
Faculty
ashleycole@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jonathan Casson
Faculty
jcasson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Marissa Chibás
Faculty, Acting
Director of Duende CalArts, CalArts Center for New Performance
mchibas@calarts.edu 661-291-3008 E108
Monty Cole
Faculty
mcole@calarts.edu
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345