Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Leon Rothenberg
Faculty, Sound Design
lrothenberg@calarts.edu 661-253-2240 E112
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Career Education Program Manager/Career Counselor, Career Services
Faculty, Theater
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 G206
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jennifer Slattery
Faculty
jslattery@calarts.edu 661-253-2705 E315
Adam J. Smith
Performance Program Coordinator, Faculty
Director of Financial Aid
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
Toni Smith
Faculty, Speech
tsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E109
Roger Guenveur Smith
Faculty, Performance Program
661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Smith
Faculty, Scene Design
msmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3057 E107
Maura Takeshita
Faculty
mtakeshita@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeremiah Thies
Faculty
jeremiahthies@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456