Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Adam J. Smith
Performance Program Coordinator, Faculty
Director of Financial Aid
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
Toni Smith
Faculty, Speech
tsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E109
Michael Smith
Faculty, Scene Design
msmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3057 E107
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeremiah Thies
Faculty
jeremiahthies@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Robert Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty
kung@calarts.edu
Hunter Wells
Faculty
hwells@calarts.edu
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Acting Faculty
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
Guy Zimmerman
Faculty
gzimmerman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345