Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jessica Emmanuel
Faculty, Movement
jemmanuel@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Evan Friedman
Faculty
efriedman@calarts.edu
Lydia Garcia
Faculty
lgarcia@calarts.edu
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Jon Gottlieb
Head of Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Mary Heilman
Head of Applied Arts
mheilman@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 E107
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Gary Kechely
Director of Creative Producing and Management
Production Management
gkechely@calarts.edu 661-291-3028 E312
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345