Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E107
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, School of Theater
Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E107
Mary Louise Gemmill
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jenifer Gilbert
Faculty, School of Theater
jgilbert@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Faculty, Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Karen Gutierrez
Producing Faculty, School of Theater
kgutierrez@calarts.edu
Carl Hancock Rux
Faculty, School of Theater
Writing for Performance
chancockrux@calarts.edu
Asher Hartman
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu
Roger Holzberg
Faculty
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
nhyde@calarts.edu
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345