Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Jessica Emmanuel
Faculty, Movement
jemmanuel@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Cathrin Winsor
Faculty, Management
cfarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Martha Ferrara
Faculty, Costume Design
ferrara@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Jon Gottlieb
Head of Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Christopher Hall
Faculty
cdhall@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mary Heilman
Head of Applied Design for Performance: Scenic Art, Visual Communication and Art Direction, Recruitment Manager
mheilman@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 E107
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Ming-Huei Huang
Faculty
mhuang@calarts.edu 661-583-7853 E123-O
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456