Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Steve Rankin
Faculty, Fight Choreography
srankin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Leon Rothenberg
Faculty, Sound Design
lrothenberg@calarts.edu 661-253-2240 E112
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Deena Selenow
Faculty
dselenow@calarts.edu
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Special Assistant to the Dean, School of Theater
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123V
Bree Sherry
Faculty
bsherry@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jennifer Slattery
Faculty
jslattery@calarts.edu 661-253-2705 E315
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345