Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeffrey Michalski
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
jmichalski@calarts.edu
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Edward Monaghan
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
emonaghan@calarts.edu
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Kelsey Rainwater
Faculty, School of Theater
krainwater@calarts.edu
Vincent Richards
Faculty, School of Theater
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Rossmy
Faculty, School of Theater
mrossmy@calarts.edu
Rachel Scandling
Faculty, Producing
Producer, CalArts Center for New Performance
rscandling@calarts.edu 661-255 1050 x2014 E123-R
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456