Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Donovan Keith
Faculty
dkeith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Damian Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123-U
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Rose Malone
Faculty
Abby Marcus
Theater Faculty, Creative Producing and Management
Managing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
amarcus@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2310 E123-R
Babette Markus
Faculty, Alexander Technique
bmarkus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ilaria Mazzoleni
Faculty
imazzoleni@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ellen McCartney
Director of Design and Production; Head of Costume Design
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Zoe Moore
Faculty
zmoore@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E312
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345