Name Email Phone Room
Christopher Swetcky
Faculty, School of Theater
Production Manager
cswetcky@calarts.edu E312-A
Jeff Teeter
Faculty, School of Theater
jeffreyteeter@calarts.edu
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Robert Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Paul Turbiak
Communications Manager/Executive Assistant to the Dean
Director of Communications, CalArts Center for New Performance
pturbiak@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty, Voice
kung@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Bernard Van De Yacht
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kathleen Wilhoite
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting for the Camera
kwilhoite@calarts.edu
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Faculty, Acting
Assistant Dean
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
Aycil Yeltan
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
ayeltan@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456