Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Theater
Central Office
661-253-7853 E123-O
Jackson Campbell
Staff, Video Supervisor
jcampbell@calarts.edu 661-291-2348 E651
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Geir Foshaug
Scene Shop Manager
gfoshaug@calarts.edu 661-291-3060
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Marja Liisa Kay
Administrative Coordinator
mkay@calarts.edu 661-291-3072 E123-O
Gary Kechely
Director of Creative Producing and Management
Production Management
gkechely@calarts.edu 661-291-3028 E312
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Tanya Lee
Costume Shop Manager
tlee@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103E
Damian Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123-U
Ellen McCartney
Director of Design and Production; Head of Costume Design
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Archna Nath
Finance Associate
anath@calarts.edu 661-291-3027 E123-6
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Harlow Price
Sound Department Technician
hprice@calarts.edu E301a
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12