Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Melissa Ruge
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mruge@calarts.edu 661-253-7711 E315
Heidi Scheller
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123-V
Julie Shelton
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jshelton@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, School of Theater
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Keith Skretch
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
kskretch@calarts.edu
Adam J. Smith
Faculty, School of Theater
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E109
Jeffrey Teeter
Faculty, School of Theater
jeffreyteeter@calarts.edu
Judith Teitelman
Faculty, School of Theater
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Rob Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty, Voice
kung@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Bernard Van De Yacht
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456