Name Email Phone Room
Patrick Smith
Production Associate
psmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E301A
Agnieszka Szostakowska
Faculty
aszostakowska@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeremiah Thies
Associate Director of Production
Production Manager
jeremiahthies@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Mark Thomas
Faculty
mthomas@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E308
Robert Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Paul Turbiak
Senior Administrative Assistant
pturbiak@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty, Voice
kung@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Bernard Van De Yacht
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nicki Voss
Director of Operations
nvoss@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Hunter Wells
Faculty
hwells@calarts.edu
Cathrin Winsor
Faculty
cwinsor@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Acting Faculty
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567