Name Email Phone Room
Bernard Van De Yacht
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu
Shay Wafer
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
swafer@calarts.edu
Hunter Wells
Faculty, School of Theater
Costume Design
hwells@calarts.edu
Kathleen Wilhoite
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting for the Camera
kwilhoite@calarts.edu
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Chi-wang Yang
Faculty, Acting
Assistant Dean
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
Julianne Zajac
Faculty, School of Theater
jzajac@calarts.edu
Morgan Zupanski
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mzupanski@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567