Name Email Phone Room
Kalean Ung
Faculty, Voice
kung@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Bernard Van De Yacht
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Hunter Wells
Faculty
hwells@calarts.edu
Kathleen Wilhoite
Faculty, Theater
kwilhoite@calarts.edu
Cathrin Winsor
Faculty
cwinsor@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Acting Faculty
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
Oryan Yohanan
Faculty, Theater
oyohanan@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567