Name Email Phone Room
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Don Franzen
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
dfranzen@calarts.edu
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Mary Louise Gemmill
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jon Gottlieb
Faculty, Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Carl Hancock Rux
Faculty, School of Theater
Writing for Performance
chancockrux@calarts.edu
Asher Hartman
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
Roger Holzberg
Faculty
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
nhyde@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456