Name Email Phone Room
Mary Claire
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
Monty Cole
Faculty
mcole@calarts.edu
Ashley Cole Bruce
Faculty
abruce@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Taylor Comen
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
tcomen@calarts.edu
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
School of Theater
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Tyrone Davis
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
Alex Dawson
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
adawson@calarts.edu
Jessica De Lima-Moran
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
jdelimamoran@calarts.edu
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
School of Theater
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Julianne Figueroa-Castro
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
jfigueroa@calarts.edu
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E107
Sarahjeen Francois
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
sfrancois@calarts.edu
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678