Name Email Phone Room
Ashley Cole Bruce
Faculty
abruce@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
School of Theater
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Jessica De Lima-Moran
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
jdelimamoran@calarts.edu
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
School of Theater
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Julianne Figueroa-Castro
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
jfigueroa@calarts.edu
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E107
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, School of Theater
Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E107
Mary Louise Gemmill
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu
Danielle Gibson
Administrative and Operations Specialist, School of Theater
dgibson@calarts.edu 661-554-0652 E123O
Lola Glaudini
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
lglaudini@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Faculty, Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Karen Gutierrez
Producing Faculty
School of Theater
kgutierrez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567