Name Email Phone Room
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Thomas East
Faculty
thomaseast@calarts.edu
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Camille Benda
Faculty
celam@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Jessica Emmanuel
Faculty, Movement
jemmanuel@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Geir Foshaug
Scene Shop Manager
gfoshaug@calarts.edu 661-291-3060
Don Franzen
Faculty
dfranzen@calarts.edu
Evan Friedman
Faculty
efriedman@calarts.edu
Lydia Garcia
Faculty
lgarcia@calarts.edu
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Mary Louise Gemmill
Theater faculty
mgemmill@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Head of Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567