Name Email Phone Room
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Snehal Desai
Faculty
sdesai@calarts.edu
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Christopher Fairbanks
Theater Faculty
cfairbanks@calarts.edu
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Geir Foshaug
Scene Shop Manager
gfoshaug@calarts.edu 661-291-3060 E306A
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Mary Louise Gemmill
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jennifer Gilbert
Faculty
jgilbert@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Head of Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Asher Hartman
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567