Name Email Phone Room
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Interpretive Strategies for Plays
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Paul DiPietro
Associate Dean, Faculty
661-291-3055 E123V
Heather Ehlers
Faculty, Movement
hehlers@calarts.edu 661-291-3020 E311
Jessica Emmanuel
Faculty, Movement
jemmanuel@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Cathrin Winsor
Faculty, Management
cfarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Martha Ferrara
Faculty, Costume Design
ferrara@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Peter Flaherty
Head of Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E312
Geir Foshaug
Interim Scene Shop Manager
gfoshaug@calarts.edu 661-373-9360
Estela Garcia
Faculty, Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E312
Jon Gottlieb
Head of Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Christopher Hall
Faculty
cdhall@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mary Heilman
Head of Applied Design for Performance: Scenic Art, Visual Communication and Art Direction, Recruitment Manager
mheilman@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 E107
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567